New Project!


12319597_10207196584625466_1268093985_n (1)

So I mentioned in an earlier post that I wasn’t making work as often because of my degree course… well now I am! I’ve managed to customise a selection of mugs with sharpies and nail varnish.

I thought I’d put my creativity to use in order to raise money for a research expedition I’m taking part in to aid marine conservation (it’s not cheap)!

Above are a few photos of the set up from today’s fair in which I was selling these mugs and the cheeky chap underneath actually sold rather well! I’ll probably be taking orders for designs soon (fingers crossed).

12319676_10207196584705468_1314861642_n copy

If you have any ideas for creative fundraising ideas/ general crafty DIY projects let me know! As well as any designs you think would work well on a mug!

2 thoughts on “New Project!

Leave a Reply

