In No Particular Order…


Wow, it’s been a while since my last post! I have been trying to keep up the blog but the animation that I wanted to upload as part of my first rotation of my foundation course is taking forever to upload on YouTube… it’s only 30 seconds or so! Instead I’ve decided to just upload what I can when I can, as I don’t have pictures of all of my work!

This paper weight is from the 3D Hot Glass rotation where we were taught how to manipulate hot glass in a number of ways. The piece was just for fun but it is probably my favourite hot glass out come! Pretty pleased for a first attempt!

Leave a Reply

