Hello Internet


Well, seeing as my initial art blog failed miserably, I have decided to start again, the optimist that I am. Hopefully this time I will stick at this and it will become the beginning of a successful and interesting webpage. All I can say at this point is auto correct is going to be a life saver and I hope I actually stick in this time! However there is now the added pressure of a second blog that I have been mad enough inspired to create, hopefully I will be able to stick at that one too!

~SJ

3 thoughts on “Hello Internet

  1. You can do it, blogging is about expressing yourself, just like art! 🙂 One tip of advice I can give you is to write the way you speak, and come from the heart, yeah spell check is great, but be you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

